Warrior Cats Forum
Welcome to Warrior Cats Forum!

Start exploring our lands by clicking here! Also click here to read the Site Rules. Registering on our community gives you access to our forums, territories, roleplays, chatbox, art galleries, worlds, and more! It's time to begin the adventure!

I'm really new to this! Banner10

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Warrior Cats Forum
Welcome to Warrior Cats Forum!

Start exploring our lands by clicking here! Also click here to read the Site Rules. Registering on our community gives you access to our forums, territories, roleplays, chatbox, art galleries, worlds, and more! It's time to begin the adventure!

I'm really new to this! Banner10

Warrior Cats Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

I'm really new to this!

+4
Scarlett
Nyx
Phoenixflare
Juniperberry
8 posters

Go down

I'm really new to this! Empty I'm really new to this!

Post by Juniperberry May 1st 2013, 17:04

Hi! I'm Juniperberry! My favorite color is sea green! I love to laugh so send me jokes! Rolling on the floor
Juniperberry
Juniperberry
Loner

Custom Rank : Oboe
WarriorPoints : 4292
Female Posts : 4

Back to top Go down

I'm really new to this! Empty Re: I'm really new to this!

Post by Phoenixflare May 1st 2013, 17:05

Hi Juniper! I'm Phoenixflare, warrior of SkyClan Wink Welcome to the mighty and awesome WCF and I hope you do have tons of fun Razz
Phoenixflare
Phoenixflare
Loner

Custom Rank : Shadowy Illusion
WarriorPoints : 7087
Female Posts : 1359

Warrior Information
Attack Power : 15,000

Back to top Go down

Post by Nyx May 1st 2013, 17:12

Hello, Juniperberry! Very Happy I'm Brightfrost, a WCF Reviewer, part of the Staff here.